The Sir’s Corner Radio #22

THE SIR’S CORNER RADIO #22 PLAYLIST:
~ Intro: The Mohawks- Beat Me ‘Till I’m Blue (1968, Pama)
~ Buddy Holly- Well… All Right (1958, Coral)
~ Group Axis- Not Fade Away (1969, Atco)
~ The Todds- I Want Her Back (1967, Toddlin’ Town Records)
~ The Third Bardo- I’m Five Years Ahead of My Time (1967, Roulette)
~ Aardvarks- I’m Higher than I’m Down (1966, Vark Records)
~ Charlatans- Easy When I’m Dead (1969, Phillips)
~ John Andrews- It’s Just Love (1968, Parlophone)
~ I Pyranas- Qualcuno per Te (1969, RCA)
~ Elvis- Spin Out (1965, RCA)
~ Piero Umiliani- Topless Party (From ‘Svezia Inferno e Paradiso’ OST) (1968, Omicron)
~ Herbie hancock- Bring Down the Birds (From ‘Blow-Up’ OST) (1966, MGM)
~ The Illusions- Little Girl (1965, Pama)

Leave a Reply

